Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templefw.com

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Lance Briley, Director of Operations
lbriley@templefw.com
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templefw.com
 
Jack Starke, Worship Pastor
jstarke@templefw.com
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templefw.com
 
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, January 22: TSM &Temple Kids @ 7pm

Wednesday, January 22Wednesday Night Adult Community Groups @ 7pm

Thursday, January 23Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7pm

February 7-9: Missions & DNow Weekend - Click In The Bulletin to Register For DNow

Saturday, February 8: Chili Cook-Off'

Sunday, February 23: Night of Worship - Baptism, Communion & Singing @ 5pm

 

Services Sunday 9:30 & 11:00

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers