Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templebaptistchurch.net

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Sean Willeford, Administrative Pastor
swilleford@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Samuel Downe, Worship Leader
sdowne@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templebaptistchurch.net
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

          

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, May 16:  NO Temple Student Ministry @ 6:45pm & NO Temple Kids @ 6:45pm

Wednesday, May 16: NO Wedesday Night Adult Community Groups @ 7pm

Thursday, May 17:   NO Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @7pm

Sunday, May 20: Graduates Sunday - Class of 2018 - Nicole Briley, Hannah Limones, Dylen Penny, Connor Pressley & Sicilie Starling 

Wednesday, May 23: TSM Brain Break Party - Hurst Community Park @ 7pm

June 1-7: TSM Mission Guatemala

July 8-11: Vacation Bible School

July 18-20: TSM Gateway Student Conference

July 20-24: Kids Camp

 

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers