Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templefw.com

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Lance Briley, Director of Operations
lbriley@templefw.com
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templefw.com
 
Jack Starke, Worship Pastor
jstarke@templefw.com
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templefw.com
 
Weekly Bullein

News & Events  

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, July 17: NO TSM & NO Temple Kids @ 6:45pm

Thursday, July 18NO Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7pm

July 11-15: Kids Camp

July 17-19: TSM Gateway Student Conference 

Saturday, July 20: Temple Days Daycare Work Day 8am - 1pm - Call the Church Office For More Details

Sunday, August 1: TSM Mission Tanzania - Student & Parent Interest Meeting Immediately Following The Service - For 8th-12th Grade Students

Wednesday, August 14: Prayer Walk @ TCS at 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 21: TSM Welcome Back Party @ 7pm - 6th-12th Grade Students

 

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers