Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templebaptistchurch.net

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Sean Willeford, Administrative Pastor
swilleford@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Samuel Downe, Worship Leader
sdowne@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templebaptistchurch.net
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

      

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, September 19: Temple Student Ministry @ 6:45pm & Temple Kids @ 6:45pm

Wednesday, September 19: Wedesday Night Adult Community Groups @ 7pm

Thursday, September 20:Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7 pm

Sunday, September 23: Communion

Friday, September 28: TCS Homecoming @ 7:30pm

Wednesday, October 3: See You At The Pole

Wednesday, October 24: Trunk or Treat

 

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers