Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templefw.com

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Lance Briley, Director of Operations
lbriley@templefw.com
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templefw.com
 
Jack Starke, Worship Pastor
jstarke@templefw.com
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templefw.com
 
Weekly Bullein

News & Events  

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, May 22: NO Temple Kids @ 6:45pm

Thursday, May 23NO Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7pm

Wednesday, May 22: TSM Brain Break Party at Hurst Community Park @ 7 pm

Sunday, May 23: Graduate Sunday - Class of 2019 - Click In The Bulletin To Register Your Senior Or Call The Church Office

June 6-8: Ladies Retreat

June 17-22: TSM Mission Galveston 

June 30-July 3: Vacation Bible School - In The Wild - Click In The Bulletin To Sign Up To Volunteer

July 11-15: Kids Camp

July 17-19: TSM Gateway Student Conference 

 
 
 

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers