Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templebaptistchurch.net

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Sean Willeford, Administrative Pastor
swilleford@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Samuel Downe, Worship Leader
sdowne@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templebaptistchurch.net
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

      

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, November 14: TSM & Temple Kids @ 6:45pm

Wednesday, November 14: Wedesday Night Adult Community Groups @ 7pm

Thursday, November 15: Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7pm

Sunday, November 18: Thanksgiving Communion Service

Sunday, November 18: Decorating for Christmas Immediately Following Worship

Sunday, December 2: Temple Kids Presents - Crazy, Busy, Peaceful Holy Night @ 10:30am

Sunday, December 9: Annual Business Meeting Following Morning Worship

Sunday, December 24: Christmas Eve Service @4pm

 

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers