Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templefw.com

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Lance Briley, Director of Operations
lbriley@templefw.com
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templefw.com
 
Jack Starke, Worship Pastor
jstarke@templefw.com
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templefw.com
 
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

Gospel Project - Through The BibleSunday Morning Community Group at 9:30am

Wednesday, September 25: TSM &Temple Kids @ 7pm

Wednesday, September 25Wednesday Night Adult Community Groups @ 7pm

Thursday, September 19Thursday Night College/Singles Community Group @ 7pm

Sunday, September 22: Disocovery Luncheon - For New Members Or Anyone Interested In Membership At Temple

Wednesday, September 25: See You At The Pole @ 7:30am

Saturday, October 5: Parenting Seminar @ 9am - Click In The Bulletin To Register Or Call The Church Office

September 15-October 27: TSM Community Groups @ 6pm

 

Services Sunday 9:30 & 11:00

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers