Temple Baptist Church

Leadership Team

Doug Rife, Lead Pastor
drife@templebaptistchurch.net

Neil Childs, Associate Pastor & School Headmaster
nchilds@tcseagles.org
 
Sean Willeford, Administrative Pastor
swilleford@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Blake Baxter, Family Pastor
bbaxter@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Samuel Downe, Worship Leader
sdowne@templebaptistchurch.net
 
Monica Martin, Church Receptionist
mmartin@templebaptistchurch.net
Weekly Bullein

News & Events

Wednesday Nights - Summer 2017 - May 10-August 2: See Family Worship Guide
                       
Gospel Project - Through The Bible: Sunday Morning Small Groups at 9:30am

July 19-21: TSM - Student Conference - $69 Per Student

July 30: TSM Girls/Guys Bible Study

July 31-Aug 4: Kids Camp - $215

August 9: Family Worship @ The Waterpark

August 16: TCS Prayer Walk

Services Sunday 10:30am

Get Directions »

Designed By Dot Designers